Reviews of Suzuki Access 125

Suzuki Access 125 reviews
0.0/ 5

0 Rating And Reviews


0 Rating And Reviews

5 Star
(0)

4 Star
(0)

3 Star
(0)

2 Star
(0)

1 Star
(0)


TVS X
  • Suzuki Access 125

  • 4.6 reviews-icons 28 Ratings 27 Reviews
    ₹ 79,899
  • 124 Engine Capacity
  • 8.6 bhp @ 6,750 rpm Max Power
  • 10 Nm @ 5,500 rpm Max Torque
  • Automatic Transmission

₹ 79,899

EX-Showroom
View Details
Latest Helpful Critical
Manish Namdev
star star star star star
On Tuesday 4th, June 2024
Ek best scooty he best seating capacity with family rides
Avantika Soni
star star star star star
On Friday 23rd, February 2024
Nice 2 wheeler. Great milage. Can sit 4 people at once
Yash chouham
star star star star star
On Friday 23rd, February 2024
Best scooter he and mene abhi new color pirchase he or iska overall performance bahut he acha he m or acha mileage he
Asmita raikwar
star star star star star
On Friday 23rd, February 2024
Excellent ,best average ever
Ishita janwade
star star star star star
On Friday 23rd, February 2024
Nice availability of keeping my phone External petrol fueling Good average
Ayush Sangathe
star star star star star
On Friday 23rd, February 2024
Long term experience is good , servicing and all the services provided by the service centre
Ayush Sangathe
star star star star star
On Friday 23rd, February 2024
Long term experience is good , servicing and all the services provided by the service centre
Abhishek
star star star star star
On Friday 16th, February 2024
Very good
Naksh barade
star star star star star
On Friday 16th, February 2024
It is an good looking scooty
Leeshi Gandhi
star star star star star
On Friday 16th, February 2024
Nice scooty good experience
Aditya
star star star star star
On Friday 16th, February 2024
I give my gadi to Deepika and she is not giving back she enjoy riding it 😉
Ujjwal pratap singh
star star star star star
On Friday 16th, February 2024
Sharad chak
star star star star star
On Friday 16th, February 2024
Very best in mileage
Manohar jagthap
star star star star star
On Friday 16th, February 2024
It is a affordable scooty according to price range.
Sarita Muwala
star star star star star
On Thursday 15th, February 2024
It is a excellent scooty🤩
Ritik Panwar
star star star star star
On Wednesday 14th, February 2024
Best scooty according to price range
Sujal Ahir
star star star star star
On Sunday 11th, February 2024
Best mileage ever… perfect combination of power & comfort
Rani sharma
star star star star star
On Friday 9th, February 2024
Comfortable and smooth ride, best scooty 👌😍
Ennaya mourya
star star star star star
On Friday 9th, February 2024
It is a excellent scooty. Comfortable to ride.
Ankit Vyas
star star star star star
On Friday 30th, June 2023
Best experience!! I had purchased this on July 2022 and I must say, it left an indelible mark on my riding experience!!
Ravi choudhary
star star star star star
On Friday 23rd, June 2023
Suzuki access is a good scooter and many things are good in it like pickup access suspension is also good wheels are big average is between 40 50
Piyush Purohit
star star star star star
On Tuesday 20th, June 2023
First class scooter the company service is good and good average and best mileage 45 kmpl and I love white colour so I decides to choose white colour
Parikshit Gupta
star star star star star
On Thursday 1st, June 2023
Acees I user from last 2 year milage is excellent and it's more comfortable.
TJ
star star star star star
On Friday 27th, January 2023
Best Scooter
Priya Arora
star star star star star
On Friday 27th, January 2023
Good ride quality and Easy to ride in the city...
Ankita shrivastav
star star star star star
On Thursday 26th, January 2023
It's very comfortable nd easily affordable for middle class family nd economic for everyone. ...
Alshifa khan
star star star star star
On Thursday 26th, January 2023
Quality is good & this is my favourite scooty ever
Anushka Chawla
star star star star star
On Saturday 21st, January 2023
It's an awesome scooter, has great mileage and comfort, and is a great value for the price. And the matte black color was very nice, I love it. It's the best scooter in the 125 segment because it's the perfect blend of power, mileage, and looks.

Copyright © 2024 Bikechuno. All Rights Reserved.